Apr 01

Webinar: A New Era in Closings (1 Hour Missouri CE Credit)

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 9:00 am -10:00 am

CFPB’s final rule for Integrated Mortgage Disclosures will be discussed by David Townsend.

This course qualifies for 1 hour of continuing education credit in Missouri. Click the “Continuing Education Classes” header at the top of the page to register and pay for this course.

You must complete both steps (register and pay) in order to receive credit.  Payment is not required for those who wish to attend the class without receiving continuing education credit.

Apr 01

Webinar: The Manufactured Housing Law in Missouri (1 Hour Missouri CE Credit)

Tuesday, April 14, 2015  11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Please join Cheryl Cowherd for an overview of the Missouri manufactured housing conversion law.

This course qualifies for 1 hour of continuing education credit in Missouri. Click the “Continuing Education Classes” header at the top of the page to register and pay for this course.

You must complete both steps (register and pay) in order to receive credit.  Payment is not required for those who wish to attend the class without receiving continuing education credit.

Mar 01

Webinar: ALTA Best Practices: Procedures and Implementation (1 Hour Missouri CE Credit)

*New Course*

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 9:00 am – 10:00 am

This course will offer a guide to creating and implementing procedures to comply with ALTA Best Practices.

This course qualifies for 1 hour of continuing education credit in Missouri. Click the “Continuing Education Classes” header at the top of the page to register and pay for this course.

You must complete both steps (register and pay) in order to receive credit.  Payment is not required for those who wish to attend the class without receiving continuing education credit.

Mar 01

Webinar: Reverse Mortgages (1 Hour Missouri CE Credit)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Please join this course to discover everything you need to know about reverse mortgages.

This course qualifies for 1 hour of continuing education credit in Missouri. Click the “Continuing Education Classes” header at the top of the page to register and pay for this course.

You must complete both steps (register and pay) in order to receive credit.  Payment is not required for those who wish to attend the class without receiving continuing education credit.

Feb 26

Continuing Education Reminders

Agents National Title Insurance Company via Agents University appreciates the opportunity to assist with your Missouri continuing education needs.  Please review the reminders below regarding the classes offered.

* Each class offered qualifies for 1 hour of Missouri continuing education credit unless otherwise specified.

* Attendees must register and pay to receive continuing education credit.  Registration and payment are completed via two separate steps.  A confirmation email should be received after completion of each step.

* Individual attendees must be registered using a unique email address and a valid Missouri Producer License NumberRegistering with a National Producer Number will not allow continuing education credit to be granted.

* Cost for classes is $25 per attendee unless otherwise specified.  Classes may be attended for free by individuals not seeking continuing education credit.

* Participants who pay but do not properly complete registration will not be granted credit, but rather will be issued a refund.

* Classes may not be taken for continuing education credit more than one time during a two year period.  Participants who repeat a course within the same renewal period will not be granted credit, but rather will be issued a refund.  Please check your transcript prior to registering using the following link: http://www.statebasedsystems.com/EdTranscript.htm.

* Attendees must have access to both the audio and the visual presentations for at least 80% of the webinar in order to receive continuing education credit.

* Course providers are allowed up to 30 days to grant continuing education credit to individuals.  Agents National Title strives to grant credit within two weeks of the course date.  Credit may not immediately appear on individual transcripts.

We thank you for your business and, as always, welcome your feedback.

Feb 01

Webinar: Liens and Judgments (1 Hour CE Credit)

Thursday, February 19, 2015  11:00 am – 12:00 pm

You’ll find presented here everything a title agent should know about liens and judgments.

This course qualifies for 1 hour of continuing education credit in Missouri. Click the “Continuing Education Classes” header at the top of the page to register and pay for this course. You must complete both steps (register and pay) in order to receive credit.  Payment is not required for those who wish to attend the class without receiving continuing education credit.

 

Feb 01

Webinar: Legal Descriptions (1 Hour of Missouri CE Credit)

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:00 am -10:00 am

Learn the basics of legal descriptions and how to correct errors.

This course qualifies for 1 hour of continuing education credit in Missouri. Click the “Continuing Education Classes” header at the top of the page to register and pay for this course. You must complete both steps (register and pay) in order to receive credit.  Payment is not required for those who wish to attend the class without receiving continuing education credit.

 

Jan 01

Webinar: The New Mechanics Lien Law in Missouri (1 Hour Missouri CE Credit)

Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Everything you need to know about the New Mechanics Lien Law in Missouri.

This course qualifies for 1 hour of continuing education credit in Missouri. Click the “Continuing Education Classes” header at the top of the page to register and pay for this course. You must complete both steps (register and pay) in order to receive credit.

 

 

Jan 01

Webinar: Endorsements 1: Basic Title Endorsements (1 Hour Missouri CE Credit)

Friday, January 9, 2015 9:00 am – 10:00 am

This webinar will familiarize you with the ALTA Future Advance Endorsement, EPA Endorsement, and Comp Endorsement (9 Series).

This course qualifies for 1 hour of continuing education credit in Missouri. Click the “Continuing Education Classes” header at the top of the page to register and pay for this course. You must complete both steps (register and pay) in order to receive credit.  Payment is not required for those who wish to attend the class without receiving continuing education credit.

Dec 01

Webinar: Title 101

Friday, December 19, 2014  9:00 am – 11:00 am

Join David Townsend and Cheryl Cowherd as they host this two hour course that will walk you through the title process.

This course qualifies for 2 hours of continuing education credit in Missouri. Click the “Continuing Education Classes” header at the top of the page to register and pay for this course. You must complete both steps (register and pay) in order to receive credit.

Older posts «